Banquet calendar



Select date in calendar

Book table


Select date in calendar

Reservation of
table
Book table
(812) 570-73-83

Welcome to our restaurant

Gamarjoba Cafe - a place where you can relax in a friendly atmosphere. We specialize in Georgian cuisine, offering a rich menu, selection of wines, live music. Quality service, delicious food and lovely cozy interior - the card Gamarjoba cafe. 

Cafe Gamarjoba - pleasant stay for each

Our cafe offers impeccable service in a cozy atmosphere in a modern style, contributes to a comfortable, pleasant stay with friends or relatives. Interior institution versatile, and can be an excellent backdrop for: 

  • banquets, corporate events, receptions; 
  • anniversary evening, birthdays; 
  • weddings;
  • romantic dinners.

For visitors, we offer four spacious rooms with interesting decor, cozy family room where you can relax with friends. The interior of our restaurant is decorated in bright colors, arched ceilings low twined vine, indoor light wooden furniture, a variety of accessories that stylize clearance under Georgian motives - paintings, which depict old Tbilisi, crocks, lamb skins, horns. 

To create a special atmosphere we took care of the intimate lighting, pleasant music. In addition, in our cafe there is a scene, professional equipment for the evening with "live" music. 

For you, we can organize and pleasant family evening in a special room, and banquet for 40-80 people.

Календарь банкетов



Выбрать дату в календаре

Резерв стола


Выбрать дату в календаре

Зарезервировать
столик
Резерв стола
(812) 570-73-83

Добро пожаловать в наш ресторан

Кафе Гамарджоба – то место, где вы можете приятно отдохнуть в дружественной обстановке. Мы специализируемся на грузинской кухне, предлагаем богатое меню, ассортимент вин, приятную музыку. Качественное обслуживание, вкусные блюда и прекрасный уютный интерьер – визитная карточка кафе Гамарджоба.

Кафе Гамарджоба - приятный отдых для каждого

Наше кафе предлагает гостям безупречный сервис, уютную обстановку в современном стиле, способствующую комфортному, приятному времяпровождению с друзьями или родными. Стильный интерьер заведения может стать отличным фоном для:

  • банкетов, корпоративных мероприятий, фуршетов;
  • юбилейных вечеров, дней рождения;
  • свадеб;
  • романтических ужинов.

Посетителям мы предлагаем четыре просторных зала с интересной обстановкой, уютную семейную комнату, где можно отдохнуть с близкими. Интерьер нашего заведения оформлен в светлых тонах, арочные невысокие потолки увиты виноградной лозой, в помещениях установлена деревянная мебель, множество аксессуаров, которые стилизуют оформление под грузинские мотивы – картины, на которых изображен старый Тбилиси, глиняные кувшины, национальные музыкальные инструменты, предметы национального быта.

Для создания особой атмосферы мы позаботились об интимном освещении, приятной музыке. И конечно же, вкус блюд, приготовленных нашими поварами позволят вам ощутить всю прелесть грузинской кухни.

Для вас мы можем организовать и приятный семейный вечер в специальной комнате, и банкет на 40-80 человек.